Around Luxu @ 6:30 AM

What a glorious morning we are having today! It’s a little warm but not intolerable, and a little humid, but not too bad. Of course the day just started and at 6:30 AM the busy people of Luxu are up and starting their day.

The weather is pretty unpredictable. One minute it’s storming and the next the sun is out in full force. This morning we had a good down pour at about 4:30 AM. By the time I was on my bike and out the door the sun was trying to peak out from a slight overcast. This type of weather is so encouraging and add’s a little skip to my step. Ha!

Today I decided to take my camera along with me. I figured I would try to add more photos to a flower & bug album I’ve been wanting to put together. Below are the results of my findings.

Leave a comment or ask a question.

