Early morning in Luxu 7/18/2012

Just about every morning I go for either a walk or a bike ride. Often I take my camera in hopes of catching something interesting, something that tells a story in all on its own. On this particular morning, I saw a pretty large area that at first glance appears to be part swamp, part dump, & part garden. After trespassing through the garden, I could see how wrong I was on some levels. What I thought was a heap of something indescribable was really a large compost area. There were many swampy spots and what looked like an abandoned or decaying home.  The following are a few shots I took around the area early morning between 6:30 Р7:00. Enjoy.

Leave a comment or ask a question.

