4 thoughts on “Paw Prints

    • Hi there, thank you for stopping by Still Times. Most of all thank you for leading me to your blog. Wow! Such an inspirational blog and I love it. In your Walk – Eat- Roam post, the 2 men on the green bikes, were those pedicabs? What a riot! Looking forward to more of your posts.

      • Hi Maria

        Thank You for stopping by.The honor is all mine.Yes those were pedicabs and I didn’t want to miss clicking them as they stopped by traffic signal. Visiting Still Times has been a pleasure ever since I found you. Your blog is a culturally rich and colorful.You have shown me China through pictures and posts.And nothing like looking into the pictures where I get to see a smiling you (with family). That brings me over and over.

        Cheers!
        Sayori
        🙂

Leave a comment or ask a question.

