Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

This week’s photo challenge is, “Happy”. My challenge will be to keep the # of photo’s I load to a minimum.

What defines happy for me. Happy is my state of being. A state of contentment in all situations and locations. Happy is my emotional frame of mind when I’m with my family & children. Happy, the elated feeling I get when I see so much love around me or when I’m surrounded by it. Happy, when I hear my mother, children, & husband burst into a loud boisterous laughter. Happy, enjoying life as it comes. Keeping it simple and free of complications.

Happy, when I see God‘s prevailing power in our lives.

Click on one of the pictures to view in gallery format

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

Leave a comment or ask a question.

