Beautiful Blogger Award

On January 8th, our blog Still-Times.com was nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award. I graciously accepted. Many thanks to jazzytower from thoughts and entanglement for the nomination. Pop on over to thoughts and entanglement’s blog and read the post, “WINGMAN“.

beautiful-blogger-image

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Tell 7 things about yourself
  3. Nominate 15 blogs and let them know.
  4. Copy the emblem and put it on your page.

Thank you http://thoughtsandentanglements.wordpress.comfor the wonderful nomination.      I enjoy posting and sharing photo’s as often as possible. I really enjoy knowing that others like our blog and enjoy it as much as we do. 

Seven things about me: I’m seriously loving living in China. Life here is slower pace so I’ve enjoyed and I’m enjoying sewing, photography, cooking, blogging, and traveling to new places. I love movies that are based in part or whole on true events. I’m a sympathetic crier. Love to read and prefer paperback books over the Kindle and Nook or any electronic gadget. There’s something about turning the page that makes a book, a book.

My nominee’s are, INPO:

  1.  The Unwitting Traveller
  2. Mike’s Look At Life
  3. roomaomao – Another Day in Shanghai
  4. brent’s iPhone 4S & Japan
  5. Finding Subjects
  6. Krishna’s pictures and notes
  7. AddGrainOnEarth
  8.  urbanwallart
  9. Brad Stanton with Give me 5 minutes a day
  10. idolanuel.com – Check out Ido’s amazing new site To Be Aware
  11. iGameMom.com <~~~plethora of app’s information
  12.  Life Out of the Box
  13. Pavlos Zikos Photography
  14. photobypawelp
  15. AsiaDreaming 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

    • Thank you for the lovely comment on the sculpture. I’ll admit that the only Mah Jongg I know is the one I find on the computer. Although, I imagine the hands on version could possibly be so much more fun and interactive. I love games that require interaction. Thanks for stopping. Have a fabulous day!

      Maria

Leave a comment or ask a question.

