East Nanjing Rd, Shanghai China

DSC_0343East Nanjing Rd, Shanghai China

As I was leaving the Nanjing area I noticed quite a crowd gathering around a sidewalk performer. I didn’t notice the performer at first as I was to busy looking at the spectators. In this photo this group of people were taking in the show as a few of us were taking them in. I quickly took my camera out and was able to snap a few photo’s.

I’m not sure what part of China they are from. I just found their manner of dress very interesting and had to snap a shot.

Different culture’s in one area, I find it fascinating! Enjoy.

Leave a comment or ask a question.

