Photo’s From Zhou Zhuang China

No matter how many times I visit the small water town of Zhou Zhuang, I don’t seem to tire of it. There’s always something new to discover, something new to see, or even something new to taste. The following photo’s are random shots I took while on my last visit to Zhou Zhuang. I apologize as I am not able to give proper descriptions of what I saw; however, I do know that this is supposed to be some sort of scary house. I thought the subject was interesting. Enjoy!

Leave a comment or ask a question.

