Strength

I love reading Whitney’s blog. Strong, the best adjective to describe this young writer. Her trials and tribulations have not held her back or knocked her down. Strong, yes that’s Whitney!

Maria

Words and Photographs

There are a lot of things I’ve been faced with in my life, and I’m only 24. My medical problems are something that will probably always be an issue. Garret’s accident has drastically changed all of our lives and the future of our family, too. Struggles and obstacles are not something I’m a stranger to. And, yes, there are days that I don’t know how I make it to work or find the composure to function even on the most basic level. But I still do. I still earn a living and have a social life and a relationship. I still pay my bills and keep a household and have fun. And, there are some days that I am really proud of myself. Only I know how tough everything has been for me personally, and I know the things I overcome daily and still succeed. But, there’s one attribute that…

View original post 548 more words

Leave a comment or ask a question.

