Weekly Photo Challenge – Selfie

This weeks Weekly Photo Challenge is a Selfie. Yesterday we had temperatures of 34 F here in Luxu. We finally had a winter like day with a mix of snow. The wet snow reminded me of the beautiful state of Michigan, our home. In a blink of an eye it was gone! So much for enjoying the beauty….

I took this selfie during my walk around the lake. The snow had melt and the day was pretty bright. I don’t take selfies very often and actually I feel quite silly doing so. What the heck, here it goes……

Selfie

The afternoon was so windy I had to wear my scarf over my ball cap so I didn’t lose my cap. I felt silly but didn’t want to lose the ONE cap that fits my big head!…

To give you an idea what the snow was like here is a pic of my husband….

Mike

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Selfie

  1. Pingback: obscurity [a series of hipster selfies] | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a comment or ask a question.

