A Unique Baby Carrier

Quite a unique way of toting a child around. The child back-basket carriers appear to be pretty sturdy and environmentally friendly, a big plus!

This is a very busy part of town with none stop traffic. The carriers are a great alternative to having the children running around and trying to catch up to them. Enjoy!

While my friend was talking to this lady, or attempting to, I was trying to catch a clear picture of this little boy.

While my friend was talking to this lady, or attempting to, I was trying to catch a clear picture of this little boy.

This lady was only to happy to turn around and show me the little boy. Quiet little guy.

This lady was only to happy to turn around and show me the little boy. Quiet little guy.

I know, I know, he's wondering who the heck are those females. ha ha

I know, I know, he’s wondering who the heck are those females. ha ha

6 thoughts on “A Unique Baby Carrier

  1. Aw! What a cute little fellow! Your pictures of everyday life there are so incredibly interesting. You’re seeing up close what most of us in the US only see in magazines and on television.

    • Aw thank you! You know I’ve questioned if we are doing the right thing by having the girls here with us as I feel at times they are missing out on things back home. My husband then quickly reminds me that they are both getting life lessons and learning appreciation in a totally different way. Some education can’t be obtained in books.

      I know I’ll be sad when our journey here ends. I have a couple places on my bucket list to visit, Japan & Indiana. 🙂

      Maria

Leave a comment or ask a question.

