2 thoughts on “Acoustic Artist, Shanghai China

  1. Outdoor musicians are great. I love big cities like Shanghai where you can listen to some tunes in a park and tip a few yuan to help out an artist…

    • I have a great respect for artists and I’m a romantic at heart. When I saw this man playing his guitar in the park, I thought to myself, “now there is someone doing something he loves”. We can’t call it work if we are doing what we love, fulfilling our destiny, living out life with passion. Living an uncomplicated life in China…

Leave a comment or ask a question.

