Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs

This weeks Weekly Photo Challenge is all about signs. Please take a moment to check out Cheri Lucas Rowlands banner page on her Signs post. I personally love that banner, awesome!

The following snap shots were taken while visiting Macau, China. I was not planning to use them for anything other than cutouts for a scrapbook collage; but, I find it appropriate to use them for this weeks weekly photo challenge.

My fear of being up so high and getting too close to the window kept me from focusing on what I was doing and almost every snap I took was with the iPhone 4s. I was too nervous to take out my camera.

Enjoy!

This was the registration desk and I loved the sign that was displayed. I think it's inspiring!

This was the registration desk and I loved the sign that was displayed. I think it’s inspiring!

I so wish I would have been a bit more comfortable to be at the top of the tower.

I so wish I would have been a bit more comfortable to be at the top of the tower.

A note to my husband to let him know we missed him. While the girls and I took a holiday away he stayed behind and had to work.

A note to my husband to let him know we missed him. While the girls and I took a holiday away he stayed behind and had to work.

 

Leave a comment or ask a question.

