Is It Possible Cannabis Has Cancer Benefits?

If cannabis can really help cure cancer or reduce the size of tumors, shouldn’t our government jump on board? If there is even a remote chance that marijuana can have some healing properties, shouldn’t it be prescribed or made more readily available? Did you know that only 23 states and DC have enacted laws to legalize medical marijuana? I keep asking myself why only 23 states and why isn’t Indiana one of those states.

Why am I so passionate? My very dear brother-in-law is dying of cancer. The disease and treatments are killing him slowly. My other brother-in-law is on pill therapy while recovering from a surgery. He also had cancer. God forgive me; but, it wasn’t until it hit so close to home that I took a deeper interest on natural remedies and prevention of cancer.

What are your thoughts about this video? 

http://23 states and DC have enacted laws to legalize medical marijuana

2 thoughts on “Is It Possible Cannabis Has Cancer Benefits?

    • It’s a difficult thing to think about especially since we have been programmed and taught how wrong marijuana is for us. After watching my brother in law go from a big burly man to a frail man who is in constant pain, I feel that there is a place for everything.

Leave a comment or ask a question.

